Top Inboxdollars Review 2016: Legit or Scam | Payment Proofs

Inboxdollars is a reward website that claims to pay you for taking part in their earning activities. In this Inbboxdollars review we shall tell you whether they are legit or scam as well as show you what we found out about Inboxdollars payment proofs. Not only that, you will also learn about how Inboxdollars works in case you decide to give them a try.

What is Inboxdollars?

InboxDollars is a paid oline survey sites and also service that allows you to make money free. The idea behind the company is to allow members to make use of it for ordinary email with an incentive to read promotional emails and take part in their other programs such as paid surveys, paid to search, paid to shop etc. The concept is quite similar to many pay to surf programs however it is built in many different methods into one system that make it super better and high earning.

InboxDollars Detailed Overview
Several years ago, the Get Paid To Surf The Web programs were among the most popular business models. However they eventually faded away because the systems were cheated with lots programs that autosurfed the websites. Others were built fully intending to earn money from advertisers as well as cheat the people who worked very hard to earn money. As a result of this, we are usually very skeptical when a new online service promises to assist you in making money for completin surveys, reading email or surfing the web.

Upon doing some careful research on InboxDollars, we discoverd that it is really a legit survey company that pays out to their members so we decided to find out what the website was all about. Inboxdollars allows you to make money in multiple ways. as a member, you can get paid to read emails, take surveys, partake in offers, search the web, and shop online.

Inboxdollars offer you a bonus of $5 when you first sign up and also require you to earn at least $30 minimum before you get paid or be able to request for cashout. The first way you can make money is by completing surveys and reading emails. You are paid 3-6 cents per email you read and about $0.7 to $5 per survey completed. The email takes a few seconds to read however there are only 2-4 emails delivered to you per day.

You can earn money from online surveys as well. These are usually short simple surveys which companies use to conduct market research. You’re only allowed to take up to 3 surveys a day. The average pay out per survey is only $1 nevertheless it’s a fantastic way to rack up some spending cash every single month.

Another way you can earn money using InboxDollars is with promotional offers. These are usually trial offers that sign you up for monthly programs such as Blockbuster, Netflix, Stamps.com, etc.). You can earn anything between $5-10 for every offer you complete. If you’re not interested you can cancel the trial before you’re charged. The risk of doing this is that some companies will continue to charge you even after you request cancellation. Some are hard to reach so you’ll have cancel by going to your credit card company but this is in the minority.

The last ways you can earn money on Inboxdollars is by getting paid to shop online and refer members. InboxDollars will provide you with a list of merchants and anytime you make a purchase using their link, you will get up to 40% cashback. The average percentage however is 5% and also their system is just like FatWallet’s (a popular coupon, cash back and deal site).

However, there are some big flaws and setback with InboxDollars that we have seen. First ia that they charge you a processing fee of $3 whenever you request for cashout. We think this is a little bit too much and must be stopped, especially since it is not easy to earn such amount of money with the service. Inboxdollars also takes two to three months to mail out the Checks to their members. We were left wondering why it took members so long to receive their money.

They also offer $5 if you refer a friend or family member but you will only get credited when your friend earns make money on the website and request a Check.

Inboxdollars Review: Is Inboxdollars a scam or legit?

InboxDollars is not a scam but a legitimate way to make a few cash with a couple of minutes a day online. Inboxdollars is one of the restered and certified legitimate reward websites online. You can as well find their payment proofs all over the net. below we have provided you with a few inboxdollars payment proofs we found online. Although, it is not intended to be a way to generate any serious money online or leave your offline job. It is way too time consuming as well as tedious for you to depend on. The best way to look at it is “why not make a few extra pocket money whenever I check my email or complete surveys?”

There has been mixed Inboxdollars reviews. Some users did not appreciate the fact that the website makes it difficult and tedious to receive a payout. But, they always send the Checks on schedule (1-2 months). Other members who are also interested in making a extra pocket money on the side like the service. If you are searching for a way to earn some extra money to pay your phone bills every single month, then this Inboxdollars is a place you need check out.

Inboxdollars complaints and members feedback.

shaim4
Shai M.
1 review
3 helpful votes
“Not worth the time”
7/25/16

So I don’t really do this for an income but just to make a few extra dollars($27). Now I don’t get on the site every day because it isn’t worth all that. Every once in a while I’ll get on and try to get a survey. I’m lucky if I can get one and it’s usually for some ridiculously low amount of change. Usually just end up spending 20-30 minutes trying to qualify for a survey. So there is that. Now about the other offers…so I applied and got approved for fingerhut and never received my payout. Hah then they tell me they can’t give me the payout because I waited too long. So basically I’m screwed because they never sent it and I didn’t pay attention. It’s a pretty smart way of not paying out money. Needless to say, I’ll just keep doing the emails and leave it at that. Maybe I’ll get a check in a year, maybe not.

rayas2
Raya S.
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
“Scam”
7/21/16
It is legit way to make money: but only a few cents per email and tons of ads and pop ups come along with it. Not great if you actually want to make some kind of income.

bryong5
Bryon G.
1 review
4 helpful votes
“It works, but you need to be patient!”
7/19/16
I started with inbox dollar in summer of 2015 and I actually cashed in three payments totaling a little over $100. I currently have over $240 in my account ready to be redeemed.
I will admit that it is frustrating after you spend sometimes as much as five to ten minutes qualifying for a survey, only to be told you are not qualified for the survey. However, if you are patient enough, you will find some that work-out for you.
Good luck.

tedm51
Ted M.
1 review
10 helpful votes
“Seems like Billys spin & win is Rigged to 1 sweep 5 sweep or loss.”
7/2/16
Why is billys spin a win only 1 sweeps and 5 sweeps or loss??? you guys need to fix that because it seems rigged!

rileyb24
Riley B.
1 review
13 helpful votes
“Never knew if I could even qualify for a survey”
6/27/16

In the beginning, you earn $5 bonus for signing up and completing your core survey info (age, location, etc). However, any time after that, I never knew if I qualified for a survey! I would click on the ones picked for me, do the pre-survey, and almost 97% of the time, it said I wasn’t qualified. Such a frustrating, hair pulling experience. You also need to make $30 to do your first withdrawal, and I’ve been wasting over a week trying to get there and I only have $14.50 made. I sue the search engine, I play the games, I take as many surveys as I actually can, I watch the videos, and yet somehow I’m moving like a slug.

lindsayk19
Lindsay K.
1 review
9 helpful votes
“Steals from it’s contractors”
6/24/16
Inbox Dollars is paid by the Advertisers, but it does not ensure the Advertisers actually pay it’s contractors (aka survey takers). When I contacted customer service, I was informed they have no way of knowing if your information is destroyed when you are not paid for the survey, even when it completes. Now they have closed my account for complaining about their bad business practices! STAY FAR AWAY!

donnar100
Donna R.
1 review
3 helpful votes
“Takes a long time.”
6/22/16

I’ve been a part of this site for about a month – maybe longer – and have earned close to $20. You have to get at least $30 to request a payment.
I don’t qualify for most surveys, so I do most of the offers. (They don’t seem to get new offers so I’m stuck with having done the ones I’ve already done)
Also, most offers require you to spend money to make a portion of it back.
And, half of the sign ups I do, I don’t get credited. I do use real & accurate info to sign up for offers.
I guess this is more for entertainment. I’m a stay at home mom, and I get bored when the baby sleeps so I use this site to preoccupy myself.

carolynp28
carolyn p.
1 review
3 helpful votes
“Don’t get paid for every survey yoy do”
6/22/16
I have been doing this for quite a while for a few cents occasionally, but tried to earn in earnest the past few months. You do not get paid for every survey you do. Once did 5 surveys in a day got 2. The ones that say will pay in 3 weeks, yeah, was getting paid by the end of 24 hours. Now nothing. Still do say Peanut cuz they pay right away, but actually getting paid for every survey, NO.

jagannathc
Jagannath C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
“Poor Service Inbox Doller”
6/17/16

Very poor performance for making money in Online by Inbox Doller.

See the msg bellow.

Unfortunately we have limited earning opportunities available for your country.
Due to the limited opportunities, we will not be able to send you PaidEmails®.

Important Information about earning with Search.
The system has detected that an ad blocker is enabled.
To be eligible for any crediting to occur on qualified searches, disable the ad blocker and reload the page.

I am from India.
If anyone can solve this problem please call me my number 9066971488

pratistp
Pratist P.
1 review
4 helpful votes
“Nice site for killing time and getting something for doing so..”
6/15/16

Inboxdollars is a nice site for earning a small amount daily.. just for surfing their website for offers and searches and such.. But for the last few days,(think right from 13th June) I have been blocked.. Getting an Error Code 16.. Tried to access from many devices but to no avail..

deepe10
Deep e.
1 review
5 helpful votes
“Very poor”
6/14/16

They suck ur blood and give u cents bearly i dont like it its disgusting. Dont use this to make money thdy make u fool

reesap
Reesa P.
1 review
7 helpful votes
“Okay”
6/12/16

I’ve only been a member for a week at first it was going good and I made it up to $11.00 but then all of a sudden for the past two days I haven’t been qualified for any surveys. It was fun and I enjoyed it at first but all the ? You have to answer just to get qualified and you just get turned down a few times is okay but over and over again for two days straight is frustrating and you can’t cash or till you hit $30.00 the way Its going for me I won’t be able to cash out till next year oh and also some of the surveys would knock me out in the middle of the survey and it didn’t tell me why and I didn’t get credited for it. I’m going to keep trying for another week or until I hit $30.00

leahv4
Leah V.
1 review
3 helpful votes
“request payment”
5/30/16

I have been in inbox dollar for 6 days. So far it takes time but you will have it. Just do surveys and stuffs. Im planning to request payment coz i have 33$ well i just want to ask if whats the best day to request payment?

nissid
Nissi D.
1 review
4 helpful votes
“spin & win & 50 cent survey credits”
5/27/16

Its funny how you are treated once you do a review. The spin & wins miraculously only stops on ‘2 points’ or “no win” every time! No more 25 cents. I have yet to receive two 50 cent credits. Its says ‘to be credited within 2-3 weeks, as well as within a couple of hours. I guess by the end of 2-3 weeks, you are supposed to have forgotten about it. Makes you go….hmmmmmm

jenisea
Jenise a.
1 review
10 helpful votes
“Stay away from this site”
5/23/16

I have tried indollar box 7 years ago. Stayed with them for one whole cuz back then ppl was giving them great reviews. Anyway, once I have received surveys from them I’ll do it and get rejected… Over and over again I would get rejected and I sent them a letter about my fustration cuz of it. People, do not trust them because you will waste your time and mind over this messed up company.

amyj59
Amy J.
1 review
8 helpful votes
“A fun time waster for extra cash:)”
5/21/16

I have been taking surveys with InBox Dollars since January of this year (2016). I am not employed at the moment and am a student online. I cash out at $30.00 and just received my fourth payout this week. Sure it takes awhile to build up, but I have gotten payed as promised every time. I appreciate the extra cash even if it takes a bit to earn. Great fun and time waster for earning money.

tommyr17
Tommy R.
1 review
6 helpful votes
“Prepaid VISA card?”
5/20/16

i cashed out for 98 bucks for the prepaid visa card. Now it sent my confirmation e-mail “link” and when i clicked it, i was blocked and it said it was PHISHING. I called the c.s. # and she’s just running me around making me more confused and said it was my computer. I do my banking and shop at Walmart w/my computer so now what?

Inboxdollars payment proofs

Inboxdollars Payment Proofs

Inboxdollars Payment Proofs

Inboxdollars Payment Proofs

Inboxdollars Payment Proofs3

Inboxdollars Payment Proofs4

Inboxdollars Paid Email
InboxDollars sends Paid Emails based on your activity in their program. Their members who actively participate may receive up to three Paid Emails per day, while Members those who don’t actively participate may not receive any Paid Emails. If your account is active and you are not receiving regular Paid Emails, please add this: paidemail@inboxdollars.com to your email address book or contact list. Note that their members outside the U.S. will not receive regular Paid Emails.

Most of the Paid Emails that InboxDollars sends to you will include an opportunity to earn additional money by taking advantage of the offer for the products or services that is being advertised. But, you’ll earn cash for confirming the Paid Email regardless of whether or not you take advantage of the offer being advertised.

How to become a Gold Member
Once your first payment is processed you will instantly become a Gold Member! When your earnings in your account reach $30.00, you can request your first payment.

Inboxdollars Earning Features

Coupons
Find brands you love, redeem coupons to save money, and earn cash back!

Tasks
Choose an interesting problem, complete the task (like labeling products, researching questions on the web), and earn cash!

Refer your friends
Refer your friends, and earn 10% of their qualified earnings once they sign up.

Cash shopping
Shop for items you like, at stores you love, and earn cash back!

Hope the above Inboxdollars review has convinced you and make you now decide on whether to join inboxdollars or not.



You may use the comment section below if you have any question, opinion or wish to giv us your brief Inboxdollars review.

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

*